Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

UPDATE: I spoke directly with the service manager today who was so nice and took great care of me.YES- I got a loaner car and he promised one would be reserved for all service needs (so far he's true to his word) Since my original posting 7 months ago I've purchased a GLE coupe for my daughter and yet again another fantastic buying experience. I purchased a S63AMG Coupe here in 2020 and the buying experience was fine. I felt as if all my questions were answered and I was satisfied with the purchase price. The buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

This review is a few months overdue; however, I wanted to share what great experiences I've had with Bobby L. in their sales group. In August, I left with my third car from this location. Bobby has been knowledgeable, straightforward, and professional with each transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Efficient Friendly Done as promised Work was professional Service area was spacious, clean like a surgical suite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

My experience in mercedes benz Beverly hill was amazing. Fron the beginning to the end. I couldn't ask for more. Specially mathew, great guy. Strongly recommend him and mercedes benz Beverly hill for ur need car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Excellent prompt service on our 2003 silver ML 350. Parts had to be ordered for the failed rear window lift motor and regulator for this car nearing classic status. The service writer Elan Haim expedited delivery and arranged for a complimentary loaner a brand new GLB 250 with 87 miles on it. The car was ready one day ahead of the promised date. Overall superb experience at Mercedes Benz of Beverly Hills.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Fuzzy and Andre are the absolute best in the business. They are hands on dedicated and make the best deals on the best card with the best service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I always get excellent service and a fair deal from Terry McKee at this dealership. He is what keeps me coming back.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz S-class from MBBH, Melanie Mendez my salezperson was super friendly; fantastic really. In fact, she made this transaction super smoothe stress-free on my part. Literally, this was the easiest car buying experience of my life. I picked out a car online, they got me the very best interest rate they could find, made sure the car was perfect inside and out, I then basically showed up and learned how to work it before taking it home. I was so impressed by the care I received I will recommend Melanie @MB BH to all my friends ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

So I needed and researched diligently for a new place of service. After an exhausted search I found Terry McKie through several reviews. I think he lives up to his many 5 stars reviews. Unfortunately the only reason I can’t leave one this time is my wait time to see him. He is a busy man! So busy I waited 35 minutes until I decided to say something. The only reason I waited that long was there were many other cars there. But then the other cars started moving except for me. By the time I met him it was 45 minutes!!! ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Precise. Operation. On Time, concerns, resolution of problems timely.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The best experience I have ever had leasing a car , hands down. Neil Perlmuter is a rockstar!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very well and professionally done. Terry always comes through. Freddee T

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Elan Haim is always so helpful in the service department.. and customer service in general is excellent. There is a small café with great lunch options and coffee inside.. and an outdoor patio to wait while servicing is completed.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Jose is great! Always makes my experience with you guys a breeze! Thankyou for your amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Switched to this dealership for my new car, and was very happy I did. A wonderful team! Alex, who was my salesman, was very professional and resourceful, and had some very good suggestions on models and options, and printed multiple estimates and plans. Yelena in the finance team was very quick yet thorough, and was also very helpful. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Excellent customer service, advisor was so polite they gave me avride home and pick me up after my vehicle completed service, very nice people at all

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Jasmine was amazing made the process so simple, she was a true professional and came in on her day off to make sure my wife was able to het her new car on our schedule. She will be our go to for our next Benz as well!!🙌🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

There are no words to express my gratitude and love for Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills! They never disappoint, the service is impeccable. Andreas Kroner is my Service Advisor and he is one of the kindest people I can’t rave about the type of consideration he has, the remarkable amount of knowledge, and his way of putting his clients mind at ease. Especially for someone like me… I’m a ball of nerves and my son started his first week of high school the same day I dropped off my car. Andreas communicated with me every day and gave me ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Eddie was great!!!! He took care of the problem and my experience was so much better because of him. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Beverly Hills

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Terry provided 1stclass service at Beverly Hills Mercedes. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The Service adviser is quite thorough and got my car the next day, very fast and efficient service for 6 yrs maintenance and servicing but expensive 😅

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

James Tirelli was very helpful. I did not have to wait and got a prompt ride home and back with Alto. It was busy but I was impressed with how smoothly everything went!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Representative Edgar Ross provides great customer service! We had been in contact with him for months before we were able to go get the vehicle that we wanted. He's very patient, not pushy, and really listens to the customer's needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The salesman was Isaiah Randolph. He was very helpful and obliging and let us try several cars. We actually ended up buying one of the cars we test drove that very day. He was helpful and guided us through the process. I should also complement the manager, Mark Barsoomian. He demonstrated a good knowledge of the Mercedes line. In addition, he was helpful in negotiating a purchase arrangement that was attractive enough that we actually purchased the car right then and there. I had a recent service they are, they require a check up. They offered to pick up the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

This was my first time at Beverly Hills Mercedes in over 20 years. And wow, how they have changed. It used to have a very intimate family like feel to it. Now it’s a bit more like a assembly line factory feel. It was somewhat efficient. My appointment was at 10am, they didn’t get to me till 1040am. That was a bit annoying. But I have to say, when I did speak to any of the helpers, they were very gracious. Finally got to my service agent. More waiting. They needed to keep the car for a few days ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

I have 2 Mercedes. Been going to this service/ dealer for years. All the Customer Agents here have been good! Terry was excellent providing fast, efficient service and reminding me “on time” maintenance is the best way to keep your ‘Benz’ running smooth! Highly recommend this location for sales/service!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Terry is without a doubt the smartest and most attentive Service Manager I’ve ever worked with. I had some very obscure questions that he immediately answered and resolved. Beverly Hills Mercedes is so fortunate to have Terry!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

If your ever looking to buy a Mercedes please go to Mercedes-Benz of Beverly ask to speak to Isaiah Randolph great customer service and they go out there way to get you in your dream car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Terry is the best…always helps sort out every problem, is easy to contact and communicate with and provides the most cost effective service options. He’s also just a kind person on top of that. Would highly recommended MBBH service center based on my experience with him over the past 6 years!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Perfect

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great service and friendly service rep!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

The entire experience was perfect. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Joseph was great. He let me drive two models; a C300 and GLB 250 with AMG package. Very patient. Very easy to work with. I had to sell My car first and that took a few days but the GLB was still there and it was a seamless Transaction. Very glad that I went to MB of BH and even happier that I worked with Joseph.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

The workmanship is very good, but the personal customer service leaves a lot to be desired. The service is efficient , but the service administrators seem to forget they are dealing with real human beings. They are cold, unfeeling , and rude.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Wonderful service very attentive and super easy to check in and out at a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Joe, my service advisor was very friendly and helpful. I was disappointed when he told it I may have to leave my vehicle overnight but elated when he told me it would be ready before the end of the day. I loved the Alto car service. Overall a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

My service advisor is the best I am very happy and satisfied elan khaim best customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

This place is great 👍😊

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Terry helped me in the Service department. He was very accommodating when I couldn’t get a loaner and set up their car service to take me to and from home.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Terry is the best, and I have been bringing my cars to him for any service needs for over 12 years. Other service representatives come and go, and Terry is the only one who has always been there since my first MBZ,

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Tyrece was amazing! He stayed late to get my car in. Got me a loaner. Fought for me in the service to be covered. Had my car delivered me. I can’t say enough about this guy’s service and friendly manners. Thanks Tyrece!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Very nice staff, once you get an appointment & are assigned a service advisor. Prices are high as expected but that’s Mercedes Benz for you. My service advisor was a sweet young lady and they washed my car after service. They give you rides in a nice luxury van from and to you’re home.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great experience today. The repair was quick, getting in was harder.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Amir and Said were both very nice and helpful. I came in a few weeks ago not really sure which class or model would be best for me. Amir showed me some very nice options. I was still shopping around but ended up choosing a CLA 250 after a couple more visits. The negotiating process was quick. The financing portion took the longest because I had to wait for 1.5 hours before I could go in the office. Other than that I had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

The service was thorough and on time. My service advisor, Terry, was efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great fast service. Car service through Alto was great and efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great sales person nice facility I would buy again. Very nice car

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great service - been driving a Mercedes for 20 years. Had service done at Downtown lA Mercedes, Calabasas Mercedes and for the past 7 years Mercedes of Beverly Hills. Terry McKie at Beverly Hills is the best service advisor I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Jose Ramos is an exceptional service advisor and great person. Had my car fixed quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Jose at Mercedes Benz of Beverly Hills!

Read at DealerRater

 

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills