Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Great service thanks to the management best dealership tried others with negative experience I would recommend this dealership to others I give them 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Mark, Melanie and Prad made buying my car very easy. They even arranged for all the paperwork to be brought to my house for signing. Exceptional service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Mark Oliver and the entire service staff made my service experience quick and efficient. My car was available ahead of schedule. I will recommend service to others! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Great experience and Said was fantastic. We had an idea of what we were looking for and they were great in walking us through the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Bought used 2020 GLE in great condition at best price in the market. Found it online and setup an appointment, super easy. Stephanie was our sales contact and she had looked into the vehicle before we arrived, so she was prepared with history, standard and special features. We financed through MB and got a better rate than direct with our bank. We will definitely go to this location next time we need a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

TERRY MCKEE is the best. He takes care of his clients. Others pitch in to meet any needs you have like re-syncing my phone numbers to my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Mark & Neil are first rate; amazing experience and I would (and do) recommend them to anyone who will listen! Fabulous experience, and cannot wait for the next one!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Stephanie made my experience so easy because she was very knowledgeable and informative about everything I needed to know .. She has a great spirit and she is of one the best sales people I have ran across in a long time ..

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Elan is the man! He got into a loaner vehicle instantly. My car was done on time and they washed my car for me. Zero issues. Much appreciated Elan!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Professional team are working here. I’m so happy to get my Mercedes Benz EQS 450+ electric car from them. Everything had been done very fast, respectfully, professional and I had been explained about everything little details and my new car and contract. I appreciate for your hard and great work. I will highly recommend everyone to get the car and you will understand my admiration about this tram work. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Restored to original 2003 factory performance . Elan Haim and his service and support team restored my wife’s beloved 2003 ML 350 to like new performance. She loves the classic SUV which like the Jeep Grand Cherokee limited created the segment which changed the way America drives. Like all MB if you invest in the restoration you are rewarded by great performance and driving experiences. I upgraded the original Navi Radio module to an Alpine unit which fits into the space and allows state of the Art performance. William Brenner MD

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Eddie and his team are great. They go the extra mile to get the job done and help our family. We are grateful for their help!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

My Mercedes is now 3 years old, only serviced here and my service advisor Andreas is always polite and professional. Also prices are shockingly reasonable no need to go elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Big thank you to Zach! He was absolutely amazing from start to finish. It’s always a headache having to deal with car trouble, but he made the entire process smooth and extremely quick. I can’t thank him enough.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Supper happy about nice treat in this dealership and Mr Alex kraenkel was taking care of my car finance that I’m very appreciate him and will come back to him again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I love working with Bobby Lamba. He knows what car I want and finds it! Within one week of our phone conversation he found the perfect lease for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Salesman and finance officer both helpful. And did not markup the rare ev. Sticker price paid. Bmw vw ford all marking up cars by thousands

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I have never had such a great car buying experience! Melanie is second to none. She made it so easy & even delivered the car to our home! Simply the way a customer should be treated!! I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Elan Haim is an amazing service advisor. Goes out of his way to make every experience a pleasurable one whether it’s getting you a loaner car while yours gets serviced and/or price quotes that are more than reasonable. Always receive excellent service at the Beverly Hills location.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Terry McKie is a great service advisor. He kept me informed on the work and the car was ready when promised. Staff at the Service Center are helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

My Beverly Hills Mercedes service rep, Ivan Montejano, is the best. I had a scratched part of my front grill and he got it fixed with a new part within 15 mins. A body shop I went to the day before quoted me $650. and a 3 day turn around. Ivan is always on point and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Very professional of paper works with financial person Frank and easy to test drive and go thru with Joseph- sales person. We got GLB 250 within Hour. Very clean environment and professionalism - definitely Mercedes Beverly Hills dealership is best- Thanks a lot!!🙏🏻

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Enrique the sales guy took good care of me. Made the process very smooth. I purchased my dream car. They are the best in town!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Great service. Clifford was very professional and knowledgeable. My car was ready in timely manner. I only expected the exterior be cleaner at pick up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Terry McKie is the best service manager I've worked with. My car needed several repairs and he took care of everything. Cant say enough good things about this guy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Terry McKie and the Team are always so helpful & accommodating. Everyone is nice the min you pull into the Service center. Terry goes the extra mile to make sure I’m taken care of. Thanks Terry as always.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Eddie Aquino was the BEST ADVISOR in the 2+ years I’ve been to this dealership. This is my first review and it’s beyond deserving as Eddie made me feel like a customer and not a problem. Eddie is professional, kind, and communicative. It’s the first time I enjoyed my visit and I’m grateful that I met him and Mercedes should recognize the distinction of his service.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Ivan was superlative in his attention, professionalism, and follow-up on every step of my service needs. I was impressed with the ease and clarity of getting my CLS 450 serviced. I was updated as each process was completed and the promised completion time was spot on. I got into my car feeling like Ivan and his team took personal attention to making the service experience superlative. Very pleased!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Mark was super helpful! Everyone is great there and super accommodating. Easy speedy and friendly service. Really appreciate the team and all the customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I apparently had a software problem with my collision avoidance system. It took a few days to get it diagnosed but they gave me a nice loaner in the meantime and they fix the car completely. They offered to replace a couple of the tires but the prices are pretty high so I decided to go outside for those. Otherwise, I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Jose is awesome. As always, he took great care of me and my car and I will miss him when I'm on the east coast!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Zach Wallace was my service advisor and let me tell you - he’s #1! He’ was so knowledgeable and had great communication ethics to keep me in the loop every second. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready same day and throughout the process showed maximum knowledge and confident - he really make you feel like you in good hands! I thank you Zach for everything you do and appreciate your excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Very professional. Respectful of my needs and time. Would recommend them to anyone who asks. My car was attended to in a timely manner. A plus rating

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Lauren Baumann is an outstanding service manager- responsive, highly motivated to provide good service and always friendly and pleasant. She’s the best! I feel lucky to have her as my service manager.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Great service! Everyone was very kind. The shuttle service is great! Thank you to everyone at Mercedes Beverly Hills for making this experience so smooth and easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

I Was hour earlier but Clifford start service right away fast and get it done someday morning. Texted me what was going one and give me a recommendation. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Christian has been amazing to work with! He kept me up to date on everything and was so kind! Definitely will come back to work with him for my next service 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Neil has been fantastic from beginning to an end. I'm so excited to have such a beautiful car! Thanks to the team for making things happen for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

The experience was great! Zach did a fantastic job as my service advisor! Very efficient service dept. with a great attitude. Top Notch Service Experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

My car was fixed in a short amount of time and I was updated on the status of my car very frequently! They did a great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Lauren and all the staff are acamadating friendly and sweet highly recommended The service was quick and thruough I will always bring my car here for service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Service advisor J. Ramos provided great customer service and attention to detail. Mauricio also took time after my service was complete to help me fix my buckle so I could properly strap my son’s car seat. They are so caring.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

lauren b was so helpful! will definitely come back to this dealership for all of my needs. my car was fixed in under a day!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Great service. Ivan was great, he was very nice. Everything was an easy process and I will be going back for other services in the future. The place is clean. The other staff were courteous, too.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

I bought my Mercedes at Beverly Hills Mercedes. And I always come back here for the excellent service. My Service Advisor, Muniq was outstanding. I’m so glad I found her. She is so kind and made everything go smoothly. Muniq Bynum is a real asset to Mercedes. Thank you! Swoosie Kurtz

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Aria was very helpful and patient in helping me locate the car. Very good service and car. Would go there again if I ever need a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

The Service Advisor team is very professional. I have a wonderful experience. Lauren was very professional, polite and did a great job. Thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

David is absolutely the best sales person ever. he is very kind and taking care even after I purchased. I’m very happy to get my new car at BH.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Great service. Mark was Awesome, he was very nice. Everything was a easy process and I will be going back for other services in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I am the MBZ of Beverly Hills customer for over 20 years, and I keep coming back, and bringing all my friends, who buys Mercedes to the same dealership because of the most amazing sales representative Farzam Hemmatyar. This time I’ve got a new Service adviser, Michael Reyes, who was as great as it gets! Michael is attentive, compassionate, accurate on time, and very efficient. Michael Reyes is exactly what the Mercedes Benz of BH team-member should be. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

My service advisor was Ivan. Honestly the best service advisor I’ve dealt with at Beverly Hills Mercedes in 4 years. Ivan made sure my car was ready in a timely manner and constantly kept in contact with me regarding the status of my car. In addition he waived a fee that I had to pay which was amazing! Greatest person to deal with. Definitely ask for Ivan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

As always , the best people there and Farzam did an outstanding job with my purchase . This is the 3rd car that I have hit form him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Jose The service agent arranged to have our car serviced with pick up and delivered back all within 4 hours… clean, washed and 10 000 mile completely serviced . Pricing was correct . They were on time . These two gentlemen Miguel who picked up and delivered and Jose make a dealing with Mercedes a speedy and easy experience .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

My go-to service center for anything my car needs now. Special thanks to Muniq for her continuous understanding, great attitude and helpfulness and Carl as well for the help!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

It's a nice MB service center, but I mostly go there for Andreas, a super friendly and knowledgeable MB service advisor, who explains the inspection report very well and never recommends unnecessary work shown on the inspection report. The work may not be the cheapest in town but the peace of mind that I wouldn't be ripped off and get what I'm paying for is worth it. Plus, testing out loaners once in a while is convenient and interesting.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

My service advisor Cliff was amazing. He took care of business quickly and got me in and out painlessly. The Alto car service was a great addition.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Great service and thorough explanation of the services that were done. I am very happy with this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Eddie Aquino was a fabulous service rep. Took great care of me and my car. I was very happy with the results even though I could have gotten the work done by my local guy for half the cost. The confidence of working with experts is worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Love the service department! Everyone is so accommodating and attentative! Zack is such a great guy who gets the job taken care of!! He makes you feel special! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

TheY treat you like a king! They go out of their way to make sure you don’t wait. very competent and courteous I won’t go anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Christian, the service advisor, was excellent and made the experience a pleasure. I was very impressed by the experience and recommend asking for him when servicing your car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Very accommodating and responsive. My car had an A service and was completed in 2 hours with a car wash. I was very happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Always 5 star plus!!! Been a customer for 12 years and always had a great experience! Would highly recommend. Andres is great. Thank you MBBH.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Lauren Baumann, Service Advisor was excellent. Very professional. Explained all the repair costs and reasons for. Provided courtesy transportation. Although costs were steep, I am satisfied with results.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Everyone that works there is very professional and helpful. Terry had mentioned that repairing my car would probably take longer then expected because many people had brought their cars in for repairs before the summer. I was pleasantly surprised when I received an email saying my car was ready for pick up after only a day and half. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Their service is very professional. This is my third time to came here. The staff are very nice.l like them very much.Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

They are professional and the service is amazing , the services was very professional and the service people are amazing , the services people are very trained and very polite and smart

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I had a problem with the Command System following a change out of the ignition switch-no radio, no camera video, no anything. I first took the car to the dealer from whom I bought the car and who had changed out the ignition switch. They were unable to fix the problem and recommended that I buy a new unit for several thousand dollars. I then went to BHMB. They diagnosed the problem immediately and fixed it promptly for no charge. Zach Wallace was courteous and professional and Andres, the Drive Manager really knew the car. Very impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Zach was awesome and a great deal of help. Best Mercedes’ store in the nation. I would definitely come back to this store for all my Mercedes’ needs

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Elan was great to work with. Great energy, and speedy process. Quick and efficient service in general; Dropped my car off in the morning and it was ready a few hours later.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

From making the service reservation to checking in the car for service to hitting the time promised and to doing the service we were treated perfectly and graciously. There is no way to top It at all. Thanks so much from us to you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Clifford was an excellent help and provided incomparable service. He made an often cumbersome experience quite pleasant and effortless. I’ll be coming back to him for my future needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Clifford did a great job. He responded to all my calls immediately. They were able to locate the problem with the check engine light and were able to fix the problem within a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Friendly, courteous and efficient. Drop off & Pick up service is a nice perk . Purchased my MZB at this dealership and had the same experience. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Andreas helped me for the service appointment and was incredibly helpful and efficient. It was my first time working with him. He made the whole process extremely easy and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Clifford was professional and personable. He provided excellent customer service. The required service was efficient and the inspection provided needed information to allow a more enjoyable experience, while driving.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Michael and Craig in service went above and beyond to fix an emergency situation. I was not put out in the least. Fixed the issue and car returned on time as promised

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Zac took care of me for my service appointment. He is a wonderful , caring person. Took care of me and I had a great experience I would recommend and go back just because of him again!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Michael Reyes provided excellent service! They were able to see me same day and fix my issue within a few hours. Conveniently located with a nuce waiting area and cafe.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I have been going to Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills to service my Smart car. Michael is the best of all the service advisors I came across. The others are rude and unfriendly. I have my service and tires done in Nov 6 20, I have have a very bad experience with Barbara Hamilt, my rims are covered with wax after my tires changed, unable to remove and I have to drive back for have 4 tires to pump the air for is red light is on. When I was there, no one care. I asked an African American gentleman for help and was ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Service assistant Zach was very thorough and very patient with our questions. Based on the people working there, I felt from the moment we came that we would get excellent treatment and good service. I was not disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Terry is a magician!!!! Truly the best customer service in the game. Will always go back for all my Mercedes’ needs and more because of him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

My car was in desperate need of service, which meant $$$, however, my recommendations were soft and not at all pushy. I was given clear, comprehensive report of what I needed now and what could wait. The service experience was a pleasure compared to other places I’ve used and the work done was exceptional. Mark Oliver was great, as well as the mechanic, Derek! Kudos!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Service is always impeccable. Best dealership and service in LA. Corey is always on top of things and makes sure to work around my schedule. I can't recommend it more.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Michael Reyes is wonderful to work with! He was great to work with and very kind on top of the problems and had everything fixed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

We are multi time MB and MBBH customers. We keep coming back for sales and service because of the people and the consistent excellence in their support of our leasing experience. Mark and Hans are pros in every sense of the word…….

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Customer service was absolutely amazing. The process of getting brand new lease was the smoothest experience I have ever had. Lauren, and Stephanie took care of the upfront pricing, they are both a breeze to work with. Ladies were super sweet, and informative. Kameron handled the financing and paperwork, I was in and out in under an hour. Frank helped put together the entire process and left me in the best of hands. Couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you Mercedes Benz Beverly Hills.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

This was my first experience buying a Mercedes and it was everything I could have hoped for. I was referred to Alex by a coworker, and I owe her lunch for the referral because Alex was AMAZING. He was patient with all my requests, searched tirelessly for my exact car and specs, and just made the entire process effortless. I couldn’t have had a better first time experience with Mercedes. If you’re thinking of getting a Benz, go see Alex today!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I had a very smooth experience buying a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of BH. Violet was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to understand what’s important to me and answer my questions. In the meantime, she wasn’t pushy and let me make an informed, non-impulsive decision. It was a truly pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Efficient Friendly Done as promised Work was professional Service area was spacious, clean like a surgical suite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great service - been driving a Mercedes for 20 years. Had service done at Downtown lA Mercedes, Calabasas Mercedes and for the past 7 years Mercedes of Beverly Hills. Terry McKie at Beverly Hills is the best service advisor I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

 

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills