Call
Hours & Maps

Get Hours and Directions

x

9250 Beverly Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA, 90210

Get Directions dealer map

Dealership Info

Phone Numbers:Online Showroom Hours:
  • Mon - Sun12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    (Always Open for Online Shopping)
Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service

Customer Testimonials


Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2021

Covid time review I had to get my glc serviced and the intake was very quick. I luckily had a ride to go run errands while I waited for my car to be ready so I'm unsure if they provide a rental. The service was pretty quick and the agent kept me updated via text which was really convenient. I wish they provided some coffee free of charge in the lobby as most other car maintenance shops do.. but this place has a whole cafe which you'd have to order from.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 31, 2020

Love this location. They have great customer service. I highly recommend their service department for any of your needs.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Outstanding Service all around. From the facility to my advisor Ms. Marina Martinez who provided me with a high level of professionalism. I am confident I am getting the best when I have my vehicle serviced at BH Benz.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

We purchased our Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills Outback in November from Internet Sales Manager Chris. We highly recommend him. He was so helpful and courteous. Purchasing our Outback was an ease and Chris responded to emails in a timely manner and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Great Service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 27, 2020

Selling real reviews Yelp, googleWe write reviews, promote your companiesGuaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviewsAll accounts of real users, with reviews and friendsYelp accounts of real people, accounts from 2008 to 2018We use vpn usaIf the review is removed, we will replace it with a new one for free.Contact us cs2566610@gmail.comReviews on Yelp10 reviews on Yelp = $ 35020 reviews on Yelp = $ 65050 reviews on Yelp = $ 1500Elite Reviews1 review = 150 $5 reviews = 700 $Reviews on googl10 reviews in googl = $ 25020 reviews in googl = 450 $50 reviews in googl = 1000 $

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 27, 2020

I have been taking my cars into this service center for several years and love this dealership... and will always have my car serviced here.  You can save a little money buying a new vehicle if you search other dealerships, but it is not worth the time.

Read at Yelp

 

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(310) 659-2980

Call Now

9250 Beverly Boulevard • Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills 34.0769641, -118.3946635.