Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Excellent prompt service on our 2003 silver ML 350. Parts had to be ordered for the failed rear window lift motor and regulator for this car nearing classic status. The service writer Elan Haim expedited delivery and arranged for a complimentary loaner a brand new GLB 250 with 87 miles on it. The car was ready one day ahead of the promised date. Overall superb experience at Mercedes Benz of Beverly Hills.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Excellent customer service, advisor was so polite they gave me avride home and pick me up after my vehicle completed service, very nice people at all

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The Service adviser is quite thorough and got my car the next day, very fast and efficient service for 6 yrs maintenance and servicing but expensive 😅

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

James Tirelli was very helpful. I did not have to wait and got a prompt ride home and back with Alto. It was busy but I was impressed with how smoothly everything went!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

I have 2 Mercedes. Been going to this service/ dealer for years. All the Customer Agents here have been good! Terry was excellent providing fast, efficient service and reminding me “on time” maintenance is the best way to keep your ‘Benz’ running smooth! Highly recommend this location for sales/service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Terry is the best…always helps sort out every problem, is easy to contact and communicate with and provides the most cost effective service options. He’s also just a kind person on top of that. Would highly recommended MBBH service center based on my experience with him over the past 6 years!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

The workmanship is very good, but the personal customer service leaves a lot to be desired. The service is efficient , but the service administrators seem to forget they are dealing with real human beings. They are cold, unfeeling , and rude.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Very nice staff, once you get an appointment & are assigned a service advisor. Prices are high as expected but that’s Mercedes Benz for you. My service advisor was a sweet young lady and they washed my car after service. They give you rides in a nice luxury van from and to you’re home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great service - been driving a Mercedes for 20 years. Had service done at Downtown lA Mercedes, Calabasas Mercedes and for the past 7 years Mercedes of Beverly Hills. Terry McKie at Beverly Hills is the best service advisor I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

The service is excellent and the customer service it said number one especially with Terry McCain I will recommend this dealership to everyone I’ve been working with them with the past 20 years

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service and very well done. I was very satisfied with the service provided by Jose and would recommend him to anyone with a mercedes

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Stephanie B was my sales rep and she was great. Super easy to deal with, and all discussion/negotiation were done via phone/text so all I had to do when I went in to the dealership was to sign a few papers. She made sure my car was linked up to my phone, went over the features before I drove off. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

It was super easy and seamless. They took care of everything and all information was sent electronically. I love the use of technology and their payment system is awesome.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

My service rep, Webster was great. He got me in and out in a short amount of time. He recommended a few things my vehicle needed that I was very interested in having done.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Ask for Ivan Montejano, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. Got in and out of the service department in less than 10 minutes. Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills has the best costumer service and staff. Thanks again for great help!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Ivan was excellent. After waiting for 2 months to get my recall repairs Ivan hooked up same day service for me so I don’t need to come back a second time. When I called Ivan after the paperwork was not left in my glove box as promised, he offered to mail it to me. I really appreciated his service.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

My service rep, Marina is always very accommodating and so very nice. The whole Dept is professional and a pleasure to deal with. They have never tried to sell me any unnecessary services.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Said helped us throughout the whole process, he was very dedicated and transparent about delivery time (which was important to us). Eventually our brand new car came in 2 weeks earlier than we expected!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I have been coming to Mercedes Benz of BH for the past 6 years. I was referred to Barbara Hamilton, my current service advisor, after my former service manager at a different dealership moved out of state. I have owned 3 BMW sedans and 3 MBZ sedans. I have been to many service bays throughout Los Angeles over the past 40 years, and no one takes care of me like Ms. Hamilton and the service staff (Mr. Minh) at MBZ of Beverly Hills do. I heartily recommend them to anyone that is looking for a service home.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Said was great. I was able to get a lower interest rate, car buying experience was effortless!! I pretty much did nothing. I sat back, said okay to the numbers presented, then signed paperwork and drove off

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Tamir was very helpful and made sure that we got out car repairs quickly and had everything done that needed to be done, and went out of his way for us.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Service advisor was excellenti had all the help needed to fix my car.service adviser went out of the to help and will recommend her all work was done on time

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

My experience with the service Department at Beverly Hills is ions better than Simonton in Santa Monica. The service advisors are much nicer, prompt in meeting you and calling you back or when your car is ready or to give pertinent info. This is a service Department for rather expensive cars so its not an inexpensive venture but they are very reasonable as it goes.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Mr. Tamir R is the best customer service and quick response my request etc.. highly recommend if you don’t have where to go. Thank you for your hard working!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

I always have my benzs service in this location and they have a great service and Muniq is very helpful and nice I definitely will come back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Nice and professional staff. They fixed my car quick and gave me a free car wash Thank you for being professional! Highly recommend to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Outstanding Service all around. From the facility to my advisor Ms. Marina Martinez who provided me with a high level of professionalism. I am confident I am getting the best when I have my vehicle serviced at BH Benz.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Love Terry McKie from Beverly Hills Mercedes! He builds relationships and remembers the little details. That’s why I keep going back! Great job, friendly and personal!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

stellar customer service; professionalism and follow-through. looking forward to a lifelong journey and securing quality vehicles and service for not only myself, but anyone and everyone who needs an mb.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Martina was great. Very professional. All repairs were done correctly and on time. She is a pleasure to work with. I will definitely go back to this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

I love servicing my car here and am a repeat client. Terry is the absolute best! He is efficient and a clear communicator. I highly recommend this location.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Marc the service rep was pleasant and the work was great. I highly recommended They take so much pride in their work. It was a pleasure .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I brought my AMG E43 to the dealer for a repair and was assigned to SA Tyryce. He was the most professional service rep I’ve ever had before. I would definitely recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Mercedes Benz BH service department were so efficient and helpful. Customer service was great and I didn’t feel pressured to get a service if I didn’t want to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Very satisfied and would refer friends and come again. Jose was excellent and i will ask for him again on the next service period for my Mercedes

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I went to Mercedes Beverly Hills after car shopping for a several months during COVID and with the help of Enrique and Kamran I was able to drive off in my very first Mercedes. They were both great help with making my first buying experience smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

To be fair it is all related to Service Advisor Muniq Bynun. Her leadership qualities and her skills made everything so easily Mercedes should be proud employing people like Muniq

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Said is excellent at what he does! Very thorough at explaining our 2020 G-Class. I would totally recommend him in your next buying experience! We love our wagon! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Brought car in for service A. Car was ready sooner than I expected. All washed and vacuumed. Quick bill pay. Elam my tech guy is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Terry is great!!! Love him. He is so helpful and time efficient. We can always count on him for the best prices and he is so polite.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Took my MB C43 AMG in when noticed it was driving a bit rough than it usually did, they did a thorough inspection, gave me a loaner so I could make my mtg that afternoon and processed me quickly, efficiently and with a great rep named Ernest (another word for honest!) Car came back with no issues and I was left impressed with how they treated an MB customer! Glad thats the place for my car's needs from now on!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Working with Terry Mckee at Mercedes Benz Beverly Hills, always expect to receive the best, hands down A service! I have had the pleasure of working with Terry since first Mercedes in 2013, and it is reassuring knowing that I am in the best of hands when taking my car in to be serviced. THANK YOU!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Terry McKie has consistently provided excellent service. He kept me informed of my options and is a pleasure to do business with. The loaner car was great too!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Muniq my service advisor went above and beyond -she checked to me every step of the process what are they servicing my car and was very friendly and helpful Thank you !!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

As my experience with a service advisor was less than pleasant ,Muniq was truly a breath of fresh air! Kind, knowledgeable, and never pushy. Thank you! She will be my go to person going forward.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

It’s amazing when your service manager becomes your friend. Always professional. Always accommodating. I always trust that the service recommendations are honest and managed with integrity.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Babz and the parts department did a great job of helping me get my wiper issue solved quickly. Was in/out of the dealer in 1 hour

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Jose Ramos has been my service advisor for over 2 years he always gives me white glove service ,listens to my concerns and communicates in a way that is precise and honest. He always goes the extra mile which means a lot to me. It’s the reason I did my second lease with this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Eddie is a very professional and pragmatic fellow, he listened and took a test drive and went beyond and solved my car (Gle350) issue . Ince in while the the stick shift would not change gear! , thank god its fix now

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Andreas Kroner was very helpful an had great communication through the whole process one of my speakers wasn’t rotating properly when I turned the car on I dropped the car easy process the service department was knowledgeable an helpful through the whole process was covered by warranty

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Had one of those hard to find sounds and they persevered until they cured it. The service rep captain constant contact with me and the shop Foreman and charge of the whole operation took time out till he figured out the problem.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I’m busy so fast is key and i have to trusty my advisor. Everything done well and on time. Lino was awesome friendly and funny.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Out of all the dealerships, Beverly Hills was the best for follow ups and earning your business. Said was a great sales manager. He contacted me 2 months before my lease expired (none of the other dealerships including the one I bought my car from bothered to!) and offered to work with me. Even though I shopped around with other dealerships, in the end, Said gave me the best deal. Overall, the process was simple and BH made me feel like a valued customer. They were straightforward and willing to work with me. Highly recommend this dealership and working with Said!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Jose Ramos is an exceptional and great service advisor! Had my car fixed quickly and efficiently! Highly recommend Jose at mercedez bens of Beverly Hills!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Jose Ramos is an exceptional service advisor and great person. Had my car fixed quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Jose at Mercedes Benz of Beverly Hills!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Ernest took good care of me. Even though they had a system failure he was able to get my car ready on time the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Great job by all. Alvaro took very good care of me. I will continue to take my vehicles there in the future. They exceeded my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

My service advisor is doing a great job!. I would definitely recommend him to other people. He is responses and extremely efficient to complete my service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Their sales reps always give good service. I have dealth with them since 2014. Will always come back. They keep you updated throughout the buying process

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Great customer service and super professional. Service Representitive kept me up to date on progress and told me what needed to be repaired and what to keep an eye on in the future. Didn’t try to oversell and work was fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

#Said F. Best sales professional ever . What An amazing person and so honest. We had the best experience ever in buying a vehicle. Thank you. Ali Family ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

I was very pleased that they checked my electrical system witiout charge and were very helpful overall. They were also kind enough to send an

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Tamir Reichman my service advisor is excellent in updates. With COVID now rising up again BHBenz was completely updated using all necessary precautions to make sure surfaces were protected.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Came to Barbra for a service repair she made everything smooth and easy she is so sweet and so understanding. She helped us like family

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Jose was helpful and made the experience as streamlined as possible. Loaner car was quick and easy process, much improved from previous times. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Terry was great and made the whole process smooth and answered all my questions. I will always come back to BH Mercedes for my servicing needs

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Great service from Tamir, and the team, he was very helpful and made the experience go smooth and quick. I highly recommend him as an advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

I went to go get my car serviced and Jose Ramos what very attentive and helpful. It was my first going to get my car serviced so I was lost and confused and he helped a lot!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Best place to purchase a Mercedes. Issah was nice and got me the best deal without haggling. I would purchase here again without question. Great team.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Israel at Beverly Hills Mercedes is excellent as he did a great job with my Mercedes GLC 300 that needed service. I will go there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Andreas was very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I would gladly go back to him again and would refer him to anyone that needs his car to be repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Beverly-Hills Mercedes-Benz is a amazing company! Headed up by Mr. Steven Bobak the Pre-Owned Director. Mr.Bobak is the benchmark for Expert knowledge in a market that is at times not honorable and full of not reliable or relevant information on your investment. Mr. Bobak is ground breaking in his pursuit of perfection and continues to have the highest quality of Pre-Owned cars in the World! I have been in the high end automobile business and market for over 30 years and no one is more professional and has more integrity and knowledge then Mr.Bobak . If your in the market ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Muniz Bynum was the best! I recently had a bad experience at Mercedes Of BH Because of Muniz I’m back and happy with the service department

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

My service advisor, Jose Ramos was amazing!! He was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful! I really appreciate it. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Muniq and the entire staff were amazing ... I would recommend them to anyone . They truly care about their customers. Thanks again for the great service! I’ll be back !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

It was perfect. They are very helpful even though they were really busy.thank you Ernest.it is really convenient for me to drop my car in my way to work .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Excellent customer service !!!! Thank you Jonathan! Your patience , knowledge , wisdom and great care for ordinary customer like me blessed my heart ! God bless ! Keep up a great job!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Great service from Barbara “Babz”. My car was serviced, paid via email and limited contact in this Covid world. Everything was spotless and attention to being careful was definitely observed with masks, hand sanitizer etc.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Blandon was excellent with taking care of me while dropping my van off for service. He got me in and out while providing great costumer service!!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

excellent service quick turnaround time friendly customer service experience would definitely recommend to others by far better service than other dealerships will continue to come back for service

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Terry is the best service advisor I ever encountered. I cannot wish for a better service than I received from Terry. I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

The best service and price. This is my 4th car through them. I found the process during the pandemic to be very careful and sanitary.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

I had the best experience in this dealership then others. Will tell my sister that she should get her new car there too. The sales person and finance lady are very nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

The service manager was very helpful and made the experience go smooth and quick. No issues! Also, they took the time to give the car a badly needed wash.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Superb services-from questions to finishing, professional, clear understanding, timely, made me feel comfortable and no stress! Especially appreciated Mr. Elan Haim who went extra miles to answer my questions. Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Great service from David and the team, despite the COVID pandemic. Make sure to watch out for any coupons in the mail/email as this saves a lot of money!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

I had no wait time my appointment was 8: am I was driving out of Mercedes at at 8:27 am with a new loaner car that I liked very much

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

David Nieves is so helpful and takes time to listen to your needs to make your car perfect. The follow up and communication was very good.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Terry was nice and professional with my first vehicle service. My car was all tuned up and ready to go the next day with a clean wash.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Very friendly, professional and efficient staff at both service and dealer department. I was able to get a rental car on the same date without any delays.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Maria was fantastic , she was sooo polite , smart Quick , always return ur call right away , She is the best adviser I ever had , I recommend her to all my friends , she is amazing Thank you Maria

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Performed service and repairs and picked up and deliveeed car to home. Very stress and trouble free experience. Excellent advisor, José Ramos was a big help!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Great service. Prices for services could be better but excellent customer service. Quick, friendly and informative. They also have a great facility with amenities if you choose time wait for your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Aria and his team were great. The process was smooth and he was always focused on getting me the best deal. I will refer others to him and this MBZ location. He has taken care of my wife and now me with our car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Brandon was a great advisor I got my car fixed in no time and I was provided a loaner which was extremely convenient. Very happy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Israel, Service Advisor was very helpful, cooperative, concise, to the point . Israel addressed the issue for which I was concerned.israel attentive who is a great listener and tried his best to make me happy. He fried to help me with honesty and sincerity.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

My service advisor is Tim. He kept me informed throughout repairs. Excellent service and I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Beverly Hills. Clean and exceptional

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

The best place in LA to get your car serviced hands down! The service advisors are so incredibly knowledgeable. The technicians are without a doubt the best.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Great personalized service by Terry who I have known for years. Keeps me informed and limits repairs and costs. Friendly and informative. Facility clean, neat, comfortable waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

A no hassle experience. David, service writer, was on top of everything. Had the car detailed while it was there. They did an excellent job. Looks like new inside and out.

 

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills