Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Love the customer service by Marina she really cares and help us in what we need 😇❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Best customer service ever!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great advisor and great in updating on status

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Corey was great! He went above and beyond and was super helpful. I’d highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

My service advisor, Christian Chandler is the best and always goes above and beyond caring for my convenience and providing exemplary service. Cheryl LeBarts

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Stephanie is Excellent. Great experience buying the new GLC coup

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

This dealership is very accommodating. Even though I didn't have a previous appointment they still took me to repair my brakes which is a safety issue.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Eddie was great and helped us get our car 2 weeks before scheduled!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was very communicative and helpful and did their best to get my car repaired as quickly as possible. Thank you for your help!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Way too expensive

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Had some minor issues with my 2021 GLA and Mercedes Benz BH service went above and beyond. Parts were ordered and car serviced immediately. Some of the parts were not necessarily covered under my service warranty but they covered anyway. My service advisor Jackie is amazing! Responsive, easy to communicate with and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Best service department and they have the kindest most knowledgeable service advisor, Elan. Always on time as they promise, the only Mercedes dealership service center I would recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my car here. I worked with Said Flifl; he is easy to work with, kind, and he even followed up with me after the purchase to offer extra tech help if I needed it.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Incredible service from Elan. Car returned like new, all problems taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

The place for your Benz!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Clifford is a very friendly and knowledgeable service advisor- he gets things done and always has a smile on his face / it is a pleasure to do business with bh meecedes

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

As always, Terry McKie takes good care of his clients during the drop off and pick up of their vehicles. His knowledge and expertise of repair, really makes one confident that you're in good hands at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Worked with Clif and he went above and beyond to take care of me. I had no appointment and needed the car back same day, he took care of it and made it happen even when they had to get a part they didn’t have due to an unforeseen complication

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Excellent customer service. Ask for Jimmy. He’ll take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I loved my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills thanks to the wonderful experience Terry McKie provided. Terry went above and beyond to make servicing my car as easy as possible. I’ve been getting my car serviced for years and haven’t come across someone who was inviting and accommodating like Terry. Makes me want to be a Mercedes-Benz owner for life. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Was beyond enraged by Corporate Mercedes (non) roadside service, total snafu then 4-5 days to even look at the problem but/and was calmed and well taken care of by Clifford Louissant in BH...lucky to have him.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Totally seamless experience today. The very best dealer and service rep Terry McKie who is caring and amazing. The best dealer in Los Angeles. Thanks!! My last experience a few months ago was difficult because of Keys Mercedes lapse of my service agreement and total lack of diligence and personal service. Terry McKie read my contract and explained what I needed to do. So all done and now all good !

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

courteous did a through job - I hope so for the cost of the service. Loyal Mercedes customer

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This was my first time at Mercedes Benz of Beverly Hills for service to repair my vehicle’s sunroof. Clif let me know approximately how long my vehicle would be in for service and the nature of the repair. When it was ready, my vehicle was beautifully cleaned, and I enjoyed using the sunroof. I did have to take it back for a follow up, and Clif and the service technician had things resolved effectively and efficiently - within minutes while I waited. Clif and each member of the team at Mercedes Benz Beverly Hills I interact with are helpful, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Just got a GLC300 from this BHMB, and they are quite nice people who are patient to go through every detail of the product that I was going to purchase. Also, highly recommend Stephanie Bruce who is very responsive even after I purchased this vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Had great customer service from Mark Oliver. Did routine oil change and recall within the day. Fast service, very nice service front desk personnel, clean loaner car, and good car wash at the end.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

always smooth when I get service here thanks to Corey! they also washed my car and cleaned it. Went in for an oil change and came out looking even newer. They also hooked me up with a loaner car since it took a day. I pay a lot for my car but the service provided is giving me a quality return of investment.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I don't normally take the time to acknowledge someone for doing an outstanding job. But Im taking the time to give a shout out to Muinq for making a difficult situation bearable.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Did a service B, changed new tired there. Lauren is a great advisor, very professional and friendly, easy to communicate and work with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Service Specialist Mark was terrifically attentive and punctual. Service completed quickly, including dashboard replacement. Highly professional. I have other car services occasionally at competing MBZ and always get the best service with Mercedes of Beverly Hills.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Service was timely and efficient, I’m very happy with your service, your professionalism is highly appreciated , this was an A service, it wasn’t a complicated issue, thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Service is very good and honest and I can trusted. This place is the one of the most famous dealer and I'm supper happy to be shopped this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

My Service Advisor, Terry McKie, makes the task of car maintenance a dream. Terry is professional and provides excellent customer service. Terry is the BEST… period!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Excellent customer service with Zach! I brought my car in for basic service it was above and beyond! The best ever! I’ll be back soon

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very pleased with the professionalism, knowledge, and punctual customer service provided by my service advisor, Zach Wallace. The courtesy car and technician works were excellent. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great experience. Good communication. Will definitely go back if necessary.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Dropped my car off for service this morning &Carlos Enriquez helped me Great service, very professional Picked up my car washed and ready to go by 6pm.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I worked with Michael Reyes a top class service advisor. He demonstrated great professionalism in dealing with my car issues. Michael Reyes went the extra mile and kept me updated throughout the process. To say my expectations were met would be an understatement, Michael Reyes overdelivered and is a valuable asset to the symbol of excellence that is Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

. I had a great experience at Beverly Hills Mercedes-Benz. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Stephanie was great! She made the experience fun, and easy. I’m buying a new car for my daughter. We test drove the car, and it was perfect. When we move from Laguna Beach in a few weeks I’m definitely buying from this dealership, and from Stephanie.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Great service, great communication. I made an appointment, dropped the car off. Had an estimate the same day and the car was ready and even washed the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

I made an appointment for Monday morning at 7am I was able to set my appointment in Sunday night and get in by Monday. I needed to get a recall done and something diagnostic to find out what was happening with a acceleration studder I was able to get everything done smoothly and quickly. My service advisor was very knowledgeable and was able to tell me what was wrong with the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Easy to make an appointment. Terry McKee explained everything needed and cost matched his estimate. Promised loaner car was immediately available. Terry has been my service representative for 30 years. He has always been responsive and gone out of his way to be helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

great service, very nice staff, clean and open facilities, my car is sparkling clean and working great after the service. thank you so much mercedez

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Friday afternoon I drove into Beverly Hills Mercedes with a dangerously low tire (& no appointment) . ServiceAdvisor Muniq Bynum went above and beyond taking care of me, fortunately located a tire & also made sure my car received the necessary computer update it needed while I was waiting there getting the tire replaced! Thank you Muniq for staying late to assure everything was finished!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I brought my car in for servicing and it went smoothly and my car was ready on time. Super easy to deal with their service rep.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

The camera on my car had a recall, and Ivan scheduled me to get in there for service quickly. I appreciate the great customer service he gives me every time

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

My car’s suspension went out the day before my birthday, and Zach W. went above and beyond for me!! From the second I stepped in to the dealership, til the time I picked the car back up. Everything went very smooth, he kept me updated along the way, and even got me set up with an Alto driver. Zach had a wonderful deposition, and I enjoyed speaking with him. I’ll only use Zach from here on out! 10/10 would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

My advisor is very nice. He tried to arrange everything as fast as possible for customers. The waiting room there is pretty good. A good experience in general.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Everything is excellent. The waiting room has the TV disconnected or broken. The second TV was in a room With such tall chairs I couldn’t sit or get up on the chairs. They need at least one table with regular chairs so senior citizen could wait without a struggle. My representative Elan is superior. Conscientious and efficient. Excellent rapport with customers. Caring.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Service is always excellent at BH Mercedes. Carlos Enrique was my advisor and was the best advisor-Mercedes knowledge was excellent and his attention was great!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Clifford was amazing. Between him and the service manager, Andres, I could not be happier with the experience and the turnaround time. Thank you both!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service, great facilities, kind, friendly, responsive staff. Facilities are clean, spacious, filled with various amenities including but not limited to coffee and bagels and tea.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Clifford is one of the best. He always ensures everything is done properly and quickly as possible. He makes sure I get everything that is needed such as a ride home. I appreciate every one as well at this dealership.

 

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills